Building Rental




History before 1948

History 1948 to 1973

History 1973 to present

Jr. Fire Dept.




Privacy Policy

Women's Auxiliary



Current Active Membership:

Name Service Since Certifications Officer Position
Harold Zerkle 1965 FF-36hr Past Asst. Chief
Mike Sullenberger 1969 FF-36hr, EMT-B Past Asst. Chief
Robert Hoey 1972 FF2, EMT-B, Fire Services Instructor Chief
Dan Welty 1980 FF2, NRParamedic, EMS-Fire Instructor, CPR/BLS, ACLS, PALS, EVOC Instructors, HazMat Tech Captain
Trent Zerkle 1989 FF-36hr Asst. Chief, Secretary, Trustee
Kristie Medley 1995 FF2, Paramedic, CPR/BLS Instructor Asst. EMS Coordinator
Jason Riffle 1997 FF2, EMT-B, Fire Services Instructor, HazMat Tech Trustee, Asst Treasurer, Lieutenant
Brian McKellar 2014 FF2, EMT-Advanced Trustee, Asst Secretary
Adessa Harris 2016 FF2/Paramedic, CPR/BLS Instructor
Karen Britain 2017 EMT-Advanced
Luke Lindeman 2017 FF2/Paramedic EMS Coordinator
Alex Lantz 2018 FF1
Brennan Arrell 2021 FF2/EMT-Basic Trustee
Matt Mullen 2022 Probationary Member
Brian Selsor 2022 Probationary Member
Jennifer Wooly 2023 EMT-Basic

Chief: Robert Hoey

Assistant Chief: Trent Zerkle

Captain 1: Dan Welty

Lieutenant 1: Jason Riffle

Go here to see our past officers.


Questions concerning this website should be directed to

webmaster at christiansburgfire.org

Home History Contact Equipment Events Links Officers Privacy Members

Copyright 2014 Christiansburg Community Fire Company, Inc., PO Box 300, 10 West First Street, Christiansburg, Ohio 45389-0300

Website hosted courtesy of Precision Tecknology